Where to buy

Discover all the official dealers of New Duivendrecht where you can buy our products.

Netherlands

Amsterdam

Edha Willemsparkweg 5-9 +31 20 673 2401 www.edha-interieur.nl
Interior Works www.interiorworks.nl
Store Without a Home Haarlemmerdijk 26 storewithoutahome.blogspot.nl

Bussum

Het Hoofdkantoor Herenstraat 24 www.hethoofdkantoorbussum.nl

The Hague

Edwin Pelser Piet Heinstraat 123 +31 70 360 9237 www.edwinpelser.nl
Kadenz Prinsestraat 98 www.kadenz.nl

‘s Gravenzande

Wood Creations Lorentzstraat 19 +31 174 422 200 www.woodcreations.nl

Groningen

Vos Interieur Laan Corpus den Hoorn 100 +31 50 524 4244 www.vosinterieur.nl

Haarlem

Terstal Wagenweg 1 +31 23 531 9195 www.terstal.com

Naarden

Het Arsenaal Kooltjesbuurt 1 +31 35 694 1144 www.hetarsenaal.nl

Rotterdam

Depot Rotterdam Pannekoekstraat 66a +31 10 414 4448 www.depotrotterdam.nl
&designshop Zwaanhals 520 +31 10 751 1481 www.en-designshop.com

Utrecht

Bij den Dom Domstraat 3 +31 30 233 1317 www.bijdendom.nl
Strandwest Oude Gracht 114 +31 30 230 4305 www.strandwest.nl
Workshop of Wonders www.workshopofwonders.nl

Zaandam

Loods5 www.loods5.nl

Web

Flinders www.flinders.nl
Fonq www.fonq.nl
Gimmii www.gimmii.nl
Laundry Industry www.laundryindustry.com

Belgium

Gent

Koperhuis Kraanlei 29 +21 495 844 187 www.koperhuis.be

Germany

Berlin

Direktorenhaus Am Krögel 2 +49 30 4849 1929

Italy

Rome

NoraP Via Panisperna 220/221 +39 06 4547 3738 www.nora-p.com

Torino

FulFul design Via Saluzzo 51 +39 011 650 3795 www.fulfuldesign.it

Turkey

Istanbul

Interni Aytar Cad No 17 Levent +90 212 2786 500 www.modabagno.gr

U.A.E.

Wamli www.wamli.com

U.S.A.

Venice, CA

A+R – Abbot Kinney, +1 80 0913 0071 www.aplusrstore.com

Los Angeles, CA

A+R – La Brea +1 80 0913 0071 www.aplusrstore.com